Podcasting and Platforms
Podcasting and Platforms with Chris Spangle
Why I Switched From Substack to PodPage for My Podcast Website
0:00
-19:48

Why I Switched From Substack to PodPage for My Podcast Website

In this episode of Podcasting and Platforms, I discuss the different website platforms I've used for my podcast. I started with WordPress but soon felt constrained by its limitations. Then, I tried Substack, which I found user-friendly but ran into some security hurdles. After facing challenges getting support from Substack’s customer service, I decided to give Podpage a shot.

I like Podpage - it updates automatically with new podcast episodes and offers a level of customization that makes things pretty straightforward.

Sign up for Podpage here: https://www.podpage.com/?via=21e12e

0 Comments
Podcasting and Platforms
Podcasting and Platforms with Chris Spangle
Chris Spangle has been podcasting since 2007 and has hosted over 4,000 hours of shows while editing and uploading 18,000 episodes for a total of 30 million downloads on dozens of shows. With his unparalleled experience, he takes you behind the curtain to show you the building of the Podcasting and Platforms brand.